News & Updates

2011 Women’s Silver Anniversary Team

January 3, 2011

Linda (Foote) Bivens – Clarksville

Shelly Caplinger-Cherry – Shelbyville
Arneetrice Cobb – Gary West
Chanda (Reeves) Cooley – Bluffton
Leslie (Ferrell) Flechler – Scottsburg
Shelley (Roby) Foister – Tipton
Shannon (Freeman) Frogge – Jay County
Linda Godby – Warren Central
Melissa (Standley) James – South Bend St. Joseph-s
Kimberly (Barrier) McGuire – Jimtown
Diane (Hoereth) Metz – Roncalli
Jeannette (Yeoman) Mosher – Harrison (West Lafayette)
Y. Ute (Bowman) Otley – Valparaiso
Erika (McCoy) Robinson – Seymour
Julie Ann (Goedde) Sellers – Evansville Mater Dei
Tracy (Hyatt) Steed – Gibson Southern
Eileen (Richardson) Strickland – North Central (Indianapolis)
Jenny (Eckert) Zorger – Huntington North

2011 Women-s Center Circle Officials Award Winners

Terry Magnuson, Greenwood
Michael S. Smith, Greenfield

To view the complete press release click 2011 WOMEN-S SAT and CCO