A broadcasting legend around the state of Indiana…began his career at WKAM Radio in Goshen…from 1958 through 1963 did Indianapolis Indians games for WTTV…went to WCSI Radio in Columbus in 1960…member of the Indiana Sportswriters and Sportscasters Association Hall of Fame (1998)…Sportscaster of the Year in 1971…National Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association Board Member since 2000 and twice Indiana Sportscaster of the year (1976 and 1997).

Back to all inductees