News & Updates

2018 Womens Silver Anniversary Team Announced

December 19, 2017

2018 Women’s Silver Anniversary Team Members Announced

(New Castle) – Eighteen women have been named to the Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame’s 2018 Silver Anniversary Team, based on outstanding accomplishments as a senior basketball player 25 years ago.

The team includes 12 members of the 1993 Indiana All-Star squad, among them Indiana’s Miss Basketball.  Six other all-state players are included to comprise the best of Indiana’s high school class of 1993.

1993 Indiana All-Stars on this year’s Silver Anniversary Team include Miss Basketball Abby Conklin of Charlestown along with Kokomo teammates Tiffany (Longworth) Boruff, Mistina Oliver and Cari Stover-Richards and Gary West teammates Kasia McClendon-Campbell and Danielle McCulley.  The remainder of the Indiana All-Stars honored are Kelli (Kerkhoff) Burton, Rosanne Bohman, Beth (Morgan) Cunningham, Erika Fall, Regan (Seybert) Hoffmayer and Leslie Johnson.

The remaining six, named to various all-state teams are: Alana Burns, Alicia Harkins, Andrea Lehr, Jacki (Lung) Negri, Kris (Booker) Rastrelli and Tiffany (Park) Sever.

All Women’s Silver Anniversary Team members will be honored at the Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame’s 17th Annual Women’s Awards Banquet on Saturday, April 28, 2018.

The ceremony will take place at the Primo Banquet Hall, which is located on the south side of Indianapolis.  Tickets will be made available in coming weeks or can be reserved through the Hall’s website at  Call the Hall at 765-529-1891 or email for more information.


High School
Tiffany (Longworth) Boruff Kokomo
Alana Burns Concord
Kelli (Kerkhoff) Burton McCutcheon
Rosanne Bohman North Decatur
Abby Conklin Charlestown
Beth (Morgan) Cunningham Bloomington South
Erika Fall Southport
Alicia Harkins Penn
Regan (Seybert) Hoffmayer Anderson Highland
Leslie Johnson Ft. Wayne Northrop
Andrea Lehr LaVille
Kasia McClendon-Campbell Gary West
Danielle McCulley Gary West
Jacki (Lung) Negri Triton Central
Mistina Oliver Kokomo
Kris (Booker) Rastrelli Ft. Wayne Snider
Cari Stover-Richards Kokomo
Tiffany (Park) Sever Madison

     Reservation forms will be made available in early 2018, or tickets can be reserved now through the Hall’s website at You may purchase a congratulatory ad for an inductee or honoree either online or through the mail.  Call the Hall at 765-529-1891 or email for more information. For the bios of the Silver Anniversary Team members, click here.