Bedford sportswriter since 1979, coverage included Bedford North Lawrence girls state championships in 1983, 1991, 2013 (4A) and 2014 (4A) and state finals appearances in 1990 and 1992, as well as BNL boys state finals appearances in 1987, 1988 and their 1990 state championship… 2005 Indiana Sportswriters & Sportscasters HOF inductee, winner of Corky Lamm Indiana Sportswriter of the Year & numerous other writing awards.

Back to all inductees